free shipping - safe payment - money back guarantee

Do you like the product? If so, just tell it to your friends!

Description

An intricately woven debut psychological mystery and a profound coming of age story for fans of Made You Up by Francesca Zappia and All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven. "Introduces a fierce new presence." -Publishers Weekly (starred review)

"5 out of 5 bright, beautiful stars." -Teenreads.com

"A fascinating debut...something original indeed. Readers will absolutely need to know the end of this unique inward-facing mystery." -ALA Booklist

For all of her seventeen years, Molly feels like she's missed bits and pieces of her life. Her memory is perforated with holes and gaps. But then a horrible accident changes everything.

Now she's starting to remember her own disturbing secrets. And bit by bit, Molly uncovers the separate life she seems to have led-and the love that she can't let go.

Review

"Introduces a fierce new presence." Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Annotation

A taut and visceral page-turner perfect for fans of E. Lockharts WE WERE LIARS, about the secret behind one girls unreliable memory.

Contributors

Author Katrina Leno

Product Details

DUIN 1F02JGS3OAF

GTIN 9780062231185

Release Date 02.08.2016

Language English

Pages 256

Product type Paperback

Dimension 8.27 x 5.31 x 0.59  inches

Product Weight 6.98 ounces

The Half Life of Molly Pierce

Katrina Leno

This product is unfortunately out of stock!
VAT included - FREE Shipping
This product is unfortunately out of stock!