free shipping - safe payment - money back guarantee

Do you like the product? If so, just tell it to your friends!

Description

A lyrical novel in the vein of Sara Baume and Eimear McBride, about marginalisation, mental illness and the power of nature and motherhood in restoring hope

A woman on the edge of the sea finds a girl on the edge of life. Brittle but not yet broken, Ia Pendilly ekes out a fierce life in a caravan on the coast of Cornwall - ravaged by floods, cut off from Europe and descended to military rule. In years of living with Bran - her embattled, battering cousin and common law husband - she's never had her own baby. So Ia rescues the girl. And the girl, in turn, will rescue something in Ia - bringing back a memory she's lost, giving her the strength to escape, and leading her on a journey downriver, in search of family. In hope of freedom.Natasha Carthew tells a tale of marginalisation and motherhood in lyrical prose that crashes like waves on the sand

Product Features

Features ISBN All Rivers Run Free. Book cover type: Paperback, Language version: English, Written by: Natasha Carthew. Minimum order quantity: 1 pc(s)

Product Details

DUIN 8HNNAIIQDH7

GTIN 09781786488602

Release Date 21.05.2018

Manufacturer Part Number 9781786488602

ISBN All Rivers Run Free book Paperback English

ISBN

£13.92

Seller: Dodax

Delivery date: between Thursday, October 1 and Monday, October 5

Condition: New

VAT included - FREE Shipping
1
ADD TO CART ADD TO CART
£13.92
VAT included - FREE Shipping