free shipping - safe payment - money back guarantee

Do you like the product? If so, just tell it to your friends!


On the side of a mountain in Sweden, six bodies have been found. Skeletons, more precisely. These bodies were buried a long time ago.

And for Sebastian Bergman that just makes the investigation into who they are, who killed them, and why, even more complex. Because Bergman has, of course, found himself on the investigating team. At first it was a chance to escape his ex-girlfriend and spend some time with his daughter, Vanja. An opportunity to try and build a relationship with her before it's too late.

But soon he finds that he's more involved than he would ever want to be. And his personal life is horribly, disastrously, tangled up in it all . . .


"Stunning ... This is a complex and compelling novel that invites comparison with Stieg Larsson's Millennium Trilogy." Sunday Times


A new series from internationally bestselling authors, Hjorth & Rosenfeldt, creators of hit television shows, Wallander, The Bridge and ITV's Marcella, starring Anna Friel. Following the publication of their most recent novel The Silent Girl, each of the books in this series held three of the top five spots on the official Norwegian bestseller list.


Author Michael Hjorth

Author Hans Rosenfeldt

Product Details


GTIN 9781784752415

Release Date 07.11.2016

Language English

Pages 448

Original Title Fjällgraven

Product type Paperback

Dimension 7.87 x 5.16 x 1.10  inches

Product Weight 10.93 ounces

The Man Who Wasn't There


Michael Hjorth


Seller: Dodax

Delivery date: Friday, May 25

Condition: New

Check other buying options

VAT included - FREE Shipping
Check other buying options VAT included - FREE Shipping