FREE SHIPPING - SAFE PAYMENT - MONEY BACK GUARANTEE Need help?

Hachette UK The Hating Game: 'Warm, witty and wise' The Daily Mail book English Paperback 384 pages

by Thorne, Sally
State: New
£9.24
VAT included - FREE Shipping
Thorne, Sally Hachette UK The Hating Game: 'Warm, witty and wise' The Daily Mail book English Paperback 384 pages
Thorne, Sally - Hachette UK The Hating Game: 'Warm, witty and wise' The Daily Mail book English Paperback 384 pages

Do you like this product? Spread the word!

£9.24 incl. VAT
Only 1 items available Only 3 items available
Delivery: between 2021-05-21 and 2021-05-25
Sales & Shipping: Dodax

Check other buying options

1 Offer for £11.38

Sold by Dodax EU

£11.38 incl. VAT
State: New
Free Shipping
Delivery: between 2021-05-21 and 2021-05-25
View other buying options

Description

'The next Sophie Kinsella'*, debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with an unforgettable romantic comedy all about that pencil-thin line between hate and love.*Bustle

'Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny.' The New York Times 'The next Sophie Kinsella.' Bustle Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day . . . and they hate each other. Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. HATE. Lucy can't understand Joshua's joyless, uptight approach to his job and refusal to smile. Joshua is clearly baffled by Lucy's overly bright clothes, quirkiness, and desire to be liked.Now they're up for the same promotion and Lucy, usually a determined people-pleaser, has had enough: it's time to take him down. But as the tension between Lucy and Joshua reaches its boiling point, it's clear that the real battle has only just begun . . .This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable, utterly loveable treat and is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's MY NOT SO PERFECT LIFE or Jo Watson's LOVE TO HATE YOU'A smart and funny modern romance.' Good Housekeeping 'The most uplifting novel you'll read this year' Amazon reviewer

Contributors

Author:
Thorne, Sally

Further information

Media Type:
Softcover
Publisher:
Little, Brown Book Group
Review:
This is my favorite book I've read this summer. Debut novelist Sally Thorne positions herself as the next Sophie Kinsella in this sassy, sexy romance that brings new energy to the trite enemies-turned-lovers narrative. Cristina Arreola, Bustle
Language:
English
Number of Pages:
384

Master Data

Product Type:
Paperback book
Release date:
12 January 2017
Package Dimensions:
0.197 x 0.127 x 0.027 m; 0.278 kg
GTIN:
09780349414263
DUIN:
L5BN11H9IA2
Manufacturer Part Number:
25027691
£9.24
We use cookies on our website to make our services more efficient and more user-friendly. Therefore please select "Accept cookies"! Please read our Privacy Policy for further information.