Search amongst 2322570 Articles


Hypocrisy (Band), Dan Seagrave, Emperor Magus Caligula

  • Dodax EU
  • Delivery between Friday, Mar 30 and Tuesday, Apr 3
  • Category: Music
£19.34 All prices include VAT Free delivery
Add to Cart Buy It Now Save for later


Penetralia is the debut album of Hypocrisy released in 1992. The cover artwork is created by Dan Seagrave. The digipak reissue contains two bonus tracks; "Life of Filth" (from Death....Is Just the Beginning II) and "Lead by Satanism". Hypocrisy is a melodic death metal[1] band from Sweden. It was formed in 1990 in Ludvika, Sweden by Peter Tägtgren. Musically, the band started off with a traditional death metal sound on their first albums, and soon drifted to become a melodic death metal band. The lyrics in their early stages
  • written by original vocalist Masse Broberg
  • were dealing anti-Christian matters and Satanism.